Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-5559 America - The Centenary Collection (Capitol recordings)

1. You Can Do Magic
2. The Border
3. The Last Unicorn
4. All My Life
5. Survival
6. Tall Treasures
7. One Morning
8. Honey
9. My Dear
10. One In A Million
11. Right Before Your Eyes
12. We Got All Night
13. Lady With A Bluebird
14. Only Game In Town
15. Ventura Highway (Live version)
16. Daisy Jane (Live version)
17. I Need You (Live version)
18. Tin Man (Live version)
19. Sister Golden Hair (Live version)
20. Horse With No Name (Live version)

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs