Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-7625 David Bowie - The Platinum Collection
His Greatest Hits - 57 Tracks on 3 CDs - includes 12 page booklet
The absolute best Bowie compilation ever made!

Disc: 1 
1. Jean Genie 
2. Space Oddity 
3. Starman 
4. Ziggy Stardust 
5. John, I'm Only Dancing 
6. Rebel Rebel 
7. Let's Spend the Night Together 
8. Suffragette City 
9. Oh! You Pretty Things 
10. Velvet Goldmine 
11. Drive-In Saturday 
12. Diamond Dogs 
13. Changes 
14. Sorrow 
15. Prettiest Star 
16. Life on Mars? 
17. Aladdin Sane 
18. Man Who Sold the World 
19. Rock 'n' Roll Suicide 
20. All the Young Dudes 

Disc: 2 
1. Sound and Vision 
2. Golden Years [Single Edit] 
3. Fame 
4. Young Americans 
5. John, I'm Only Dancing (Again) 
6. Can You Hear Me 
7. Wild Is the Wind 
8. Knock on Wood [Live] 
9. TVC 15 [Single Version] 
10. 1984 
11. It's Hard to Be a Saint in the City 
12. Look Back in Anger 
13. Secret Life of Arabia 
14. DJ 
15. Beauty and the Beast 
16. Breaking Glass 
17. Boys Keep Swinging 
18. Heroes 

Disc: 3 
1. Let's Dance 
2. Ashes to Ashes [Single Version] 
3. Under Pressure 
4. Fashion [Single Version] 
5. Modern Love [Single Version] 
6. China Girl 
7. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) [Single Version] 
8. Up the Hill Backwards 
9. Alabama Song 
10. Drowned Girl 
11. Cat People (Putting Out Fire) [Film Version]
12. This Is Not America 
13. Loving the Alien [Album Version] 
14. Absolute Beginners [Single Version] 
15. When the Wind Blows 
16. Blue Jean 
17. Day-In Day-Out [Single Version] 
18. Time Will Crawl 
19. Underground [Single Version]

More Imported EMI label CDs
More David Bowie CDs

Use Your Credit Card      and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs