Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-6842 Nat King Cole - The Christmas Album

1. The Christmas Song
2. Deck The Halls
3. Frosty The Snowman
4. I Saw Three Ships
5. Buon Natale
6. Adeste Fideles
7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
8. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
9. O Tannenbaum
10. The First Noel
11. The Little Christmas Tree
12. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
13. The Happiest Christmas Tree
14. Joy To The World
15. O Holy Night
16. Caroling, Caroling
17. A Cradle In Bethlehem
18. Away In A Manger
19. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
20. Silent Night

More Imported EMI label CDs
More Nat King Cole CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs