Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-3808 The Original Doo Wop Album

1. Why Do Fools Fall In Love – Frankie Lymon
2. Blue Moon – The Marcels
3. Silhouettes – The Ronettes
4. Maybe – The Chantels
5. Lollipop – The Mudlarks
6. Chains – The Cookies
7. Where Or When – Dion & The Belmonts
8. Sunday Kind Of Love – The Harptones
9. Come Softly To Me – The Fleetwoods
10. Big Man – The Four Preps
11. Crying In The Chapel – Sonny Til & The Orioles
12. I Only Have Eyes For You – The Flamingos
13. Barbara Ann – The Regents
14. Little Star – The Elegants
15. Tears On My Pillow – Little Anthony & The Imperials
16. Don’t Ask Me To Be Lonely – The Dubs
17. Speedo – The Cadillacs
18. Ling Ting Tong – The Five Keys
19. Heart And Soul – The Cleftones
20. A Thousand Miles Away – The Heartbeats
21. Rink-A-Din-Ki-Do – The Edsels
22. Papa-Oom-Mow-Mow – The Rivingtons

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs