Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI 4172 CD The Searchers - The Most Of

1. Sweets For My Sweet
2. Sugar And Spice
3. Needles And Pins
4. Donít Throw Your Love Away
5. Just Like Me
6. Some Day Weíre Gonna Love Again
7. When You Walk In The Room
8. Love Potion Number Nine
9. What Have They Done To The Rain
10. Bumble Bee
11. Goodbye My Love
12. Heís Got No Love
13. When I Get Home
14. Take Me For What Iím Worth
15. Take It Or Leave It
16. Have You Ever Loved Somebody
17. Western Union
18. Twist And Shout
19. Canít Help Forgiving You
20. Farmer John

More Imported EMI label CDs
More Searchers CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs