Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-3248 Helen Shapiro  - Very Best Of

1. Not Responsible
2. No Trespassing
3. Don't Treat Me Like A Child
4. You Don't Know
5. Walkin' Back To Happiness
6. Tell Me What He Said
7. Let's Talk About Love
8. Little Miss Lonely
9. Keep Away From Other Girls
10. Queen For Tonight
11. Woe Is Me
12. Look Who It Is
13. Fever
14. Look Over Your Shoulder
15. Tomorrow Is Another Day
16. Shop Around
17. I Wish I'd Never Loved You
18. When I'm With You
19. Marvellous Lie
20. Kiss 'N' Run
21. I Apologise
22. Sometime Yesterday
23. I Don't Care
24. Cry My Heart Out
25. Daddy Couldn't Get Me One Of Those
26. Walking In My Dreams
27. Ole Father Time
28. He Knows How To Love Me
29. I Walked Right In
30. You Won't Come Home

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs