Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI Woodford CD-600325 Matt Monro - His Greatest Hits

1. Walk Away 
2. My Kind of Girl 
3. From Russia With Love 
4. For All We Know 
5. Softly as I Leave You 
6. Portrait of My Love 
7. And You Smiled 
8. My Love and Devotion 
9. Love Is a Many Splendoured Thing 
10. For Mama 
11. Without You 
12. Gonna Build a Mountain (from Stop the World I Want to Get Off) 
13. When Love Comes Along 
14. Why Not Now
15. Didn't We
16. Unchained Melody 
17. Yesterday
18. Born Free 

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs