Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Eric CD-11525 Dick Bartley Presents - Classic Oldies 1965 - 1969
From the Original Master Tapes

This CD is now sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

1. Soul And Inspiration – The Righteous Brothers (True stereo) 
2. The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine – The Walker Brothers (True stereo) 
3. I Will Always Think About You – The New Colony Six (True stereo) 
4. Bend Me, Shape Me – American Breed (True stereo) 
5. The Clapping Song – Shirley Ellis (True stereo) 
6. Israelites – Desmond Dekker & The Aces (True stereo) 
7. Mendocino – Sir Douglas Quintet (True stereo) 
8. I Wonder What She’s Doing Tonight – Tommy Boyce & Bobby Hart (True stereo) 
9. You’ve Got Your Troubles – The Fortunes (True stereo) 
10. Keep On Dancing – The Gentrys 
11. Peter Rabbit – Dee Jay & The Runaways 
12. You Wouldn’t Listen – The Ides Of March 
13. Things I’d Like To Say – The New Colony Six (True stereo) 
14. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away – The Silkie 
15. Society’s Child – Janis Ian 
16. Love Is All Around – The Troggs (True stereo) 
17. A Whiter Shade Of Pale – Procol Harum (True stereo) 
18. Fire – The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown (True stereo)

More Eric label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs