Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Exciting CD-001  The Exciters - Tell Him - The Ultimate Collection

1. Hard Way To Go
2. Itís Love That Really Counts
3. Are You Keeping Score
4. Heís Got The Power
5. Handful Of Memories
6. Tell Him
7. Get Him
8. Itís So Exciting
9. Do-Wah-Diddy
10. We Were Lovers (When The Party Began)
11. All Grown Up
12. Say It With Love
13. Remember Me
14. If Love Came Your Way
15. I Want You To Be My Boy
16. Run Mascara
17. Talking ĎBout My Baby
18. There They Go
19. Tonight Tonight
20. Something To Shout About
21. Thatís How Love Starts
22. Just Not Ready
23. Reaching For The Best
24.Moviní Too Slow
25. Number One
26. Blowiní Up My Mind
27. A Little Bit Of Soap
28. Iím Gonna Get Him Someday
29. So Long, Goodnight

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs