Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Gerry Giraffe CD-1002The Blossoms - They Came To Sing, Volume 2

1. He Promised Me 
2. Move On 
3. I’ll Wait 
4. No Other Love 
5. Baby Daddy-O 
6. Young Love Swings The World 
7. Write Me A Letter 
8. Hard To Get 
9. Tweedle Dee 
10. You Got Me Hummin’ 
11. Wonderful 
12. Cry Like A Baby 
13. Soul And Inspiration 
14. Shockwave 
15. Stoney End 
16. There’s No Greater Love 
17. Dance With The Guitar Man 
18. Guitar Child 
19. Let Your Love Shine On Me 
20. What Are We Gonna Do In ‘64 
21. That’s When The Tears Start 
22. Good Good Lovin’ 
23. I Like It Like That 
24. Moody 
25. Cherish What Is Dear To You 
26. Fire And Rain 
27. Last Call For Love 

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs