Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Hit Parade CD-12313Johnny Crawford - The Complete Hits

All tracks in stereo except where marked (mono)

1. Cindy’s Birthday
2. Rumors
3. Your Nose Is Gonna Grow
4. Proud
5. Patti Ann (Mono)
6. Daydreams (Mono)
7. Cindy’s Gonna Cry  (Mono)
8. Janie Please Believe Me
9. Cry On My Shoulder
10. Sittin’ And A-Watchin’
11. No One Really Loves A Clown
12. Debbie
13. Petite Chanson
14. We Belong Together  (Mono)
15. Mr. Blue
16. Donna  (Mono)
17. Lonesome Town
18. Devil Or Angel
19. Living In The Past
20. In The Wee Small Hours
21. Moon River
22. How High The Moon
23. Young At Heart
24. When I Fall In Love  (Mono)
25. That’s All I Want From You  (Mono)
26. Good Buddies (by the Crawford Brothers)  (Mono)

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs