Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Brill Tone CD-JKW 666 Jerry Keller - Complete

1. Here Comes Summer
2. Lovable
3. Now, Now, Now
4. If I Had A Girl
5. What More Can I Say?
6. My Name Ainít Joe
7. White For You And Blues For Me
8. Lonesome Lullaby
9. What Will I Tell My Darling?
10. Be Careful How You Drive Young Joey
11. My Year Of Love
12. There Are Such Things
13. Whole Heartedly
14. American Beauty Rose
15. Time Has A Way
16. Sea Shell Sherry
17. Some Summer
18. Iíll Get By
19. Itís Too Late
20. Small Wonder
21. What Happens When He Comes Home
22. Goodnight Pretty Girl
23. Unchained Melody
24. Your Cheatiní Heart
25. The Girl That I Marry
26. True Love 
27. Young Love
28. Iím Walking Behind You
29. Sixteen Going On Seventeen
30. Never Wake Up

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs