Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Lescay CD-3004 Dean Barlow - The Solo Sides

1. Hi Ya Honey 
2. As God Is My Judge 
3. Truthfully 
4. My Life Is Empty Without You 
5. Can't Stand It Anymore 
6. True Love 
7. I'll String Along With You 
8. It Doesn't Happen Every Day 
9. Don't Leave Me Baby 
10. Forever 
11. You're Mine 
12. Never 
13. Come Back 
14. Your Love Is All I Need 
15. It's All In Your Mind 
16. Friendly People 
17. Little Sister 
18. Love Is That You 
19. Third Window From The Right 
20. Baby Doll 
21. Yesterday's Kisses 
22. The Night Before Last 
23. Don't Let Him Take My Baby 
24. I Didn't See Nobody Dance 
25. The Glory Of Love 
26. I Need You So

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs