Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Liberty Bell CD-7040 Chubby Checker - Classic Albums - For Teen Twisters Only / Chubby's Folk Album
All the following titles are the original recordings
All songs on this CD are in true stereo except **

1. The Lose Your Inhibitions Twist
2. Peppermint Twist
3. Your Lips and Mine**
4. Slow Twistin
5. The Fly**
6. Shout
7. Twist a Long**
8. Love Is Like a Twist
9. Runaround Sue
10. Twistin' the Blues
11. Dear Lady Twist
12. Twistin' Bones
13. Go Tell My Baby
14. Hey Bobba Needle
15. The Doodang
16. Ole Anna
17. Everybody Loves Saturday Night
18. Ah Si Mon Moine
19. Loddy Lo
20. Sippin Cider Through a Straw
21. Tzena Tzena Tzena
22. 6-0-9
23. Hooka Tooka (LP version)
24. Don'tcha Get Tired
25. Hooka Tooka (45 version)

More Liberty Bell label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs