Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-045 Wanda Jackson - Rockin' With Wanda

1. Whirlpool
2. Funnel Of Love
3. Fever
4. Stupid Cupid
5. Iíd Be Ashamed
6. I Need You Now
7. Sympathy
8. Saviní My Love
9. Youíre The One For Me
10. Letís Have A Party
11. Money Honey
12. Long Tall Sally
13. Mean Mean Man
14. Rock Your Baby
15. Falliní 
16. Hard Headed Woman
17. Baby Loves Him
18. Honey Bop
19. Cool Love
20. Fujiyama Mama
21. Riot In Cell Block
22. Tongue Tied
23. Thereís A Party Goiní On
24. Man We Had A Party
25. Slippiní And Slidiní
26. Who Shot Sam?
27. My Baby Left Me
28. Sticks And Stones
29. Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
30. Rip It Up
31. Honey Donít
32. Right Or Wrong
33. A Little Bitty Tear

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs