Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-004Mary Wells - The Other Side Of

   1. Why Don't You Let Yourself Go
   2. Everlovin' Boy
   3. He's a Lover
   4. Stop Takin' Me For Granted
   5. Use Your Head
   6. We're Just Two of a Kind
   7. My Mind's Made Up
   8. Never, Never Leave Me
   9. Ain't it the Truth
  10. He's Good Enough For Me
  11. How Can I Forget Him
  12. I'm Learning
  13. He Loves You
  14. Please Please Me
  15. I Should Have Known Better
  16. Yesterday
  17. I Saw Him Standing There
  18. All My Loving
  19. Love Makes the World Go Round
  20. My World is Empty Without You Babe
  21. Dear Lover
  22. The Boy From Ipanema
  23. Old Love (Let's Try it Again)
  24. I'll Be Available
  25. Fancy Free
  26. Me and My Baby
  27. Me Without You
  28. I'm Sorry
  29. The Doctor
  30. When Your Lover Comes Back

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs