Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-039Dee Clark - Ultimate Collection

1. Bring Back My Heart
2. Nobody But You
3. Donít Walk Away From Me
4. Raindrops 
5. Cupid
6. Your Friends
7. Fever
8. I Love You Darling
9. What Kind Of Fool
10. Drums In My Heart
11. Shook Up Over You
12. Iím A Soldier Boy
13. Because I Love You
14. Gloria
15. Come Closer
16. In My Apartment
17. Sheís My Baby
18. Thatís My Girl
19. Tcb
20. Itís Impossible
21. Hot Potato
22. I Donít Need
23. Nature Boy
24. Cross Fire Time
25. Come To California
26. Hold On
27. Just Keep It Up
28. Hey Little Girl
29. How About That
30. At My Front Door
31. Youíre Looking Good

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs