Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-096The Contours - All the Hits & Much More

1. Do You Love Me
2. Just A Little Misunderstanding
3. Shake Sherrie
4. Can You Do It
5. Donít Let Her Be Your Baby
6. First I Look At The Purse
7. Whole Lotta Woman
8. Can You Jerk Like Me
9. Itís So Hard Being A Loser
10. You Get Ugly
11. Do You Love Me
12. It Must Be Love
13. That Day When She Needed Me
14. Come On And Be Mine
15. Searching For A Girl
16. Determination
17. Your Love Grows More Precious Everyday
18. Pa, I Need A Car
19. Iíll Stand By You
20. Baby Hit And Run
Bonus Tracks
21. Gonna Win You Back
22. The Tracks Of My Tears
23. Blinded By The Light
24. Look Out For Stop Sign
25. Move, Mr Man

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs