Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-076Gladys Knight & the Pips - The Ultimate Collection

   1. Operator
   2. Tell Her You're Mine
   3. What Shall I Do?
   4. Come See About Me
   5. Stop and Get a Hold of Myself
   6. How Do You Say Goodbye?
   7. Letter Full of Tears
   8. A Love Like Mine
   9. I Want That Kind of Love
  10. I Know Better
  11. Everybody Needs Love
  12. You Broke Your Promise
  13. What Will Become of Me?
  14. I Really Didn't Mean It
  15. He's My Kind of Fellow
  16. If I Should Ever Fall in Love
  17. Running Around
  18. Fare Thee Well
  19. The Lonely Heart and Lonely Eyes of Lonely Me
  20. Too Late For You and Me
  21. Just Walk in My Shoes (longer version)
  22. It Hurts Me So Bad
  23. I Heard it Through the Grapevine
  24. The Nitty Gritty
  25. Giving Up
  26. I Wish it Would Rain
  27. Coca Cola Commercials
  28. Every Beat of My Heart
  29. The End of Our Road

More Marginal label CDs
More Gladys Knight & the Pips CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs