Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Marginal CD-052 Jodie Sands - All the Hits
Includes 24 of her best recordings

1. Love Me Forever
2. Love Me Again
3. Love Me Always
4. Solo Ate Mi Amor
5. With All My Heart
6. Kiss By Kiss
7. Please Donít Say Sayonara
8. The Way I Love You
9. Tantalizing Love
10. Hold Me
11. What Does It Matter?
12. This Little Fool
13. Hello Heartache
14. If Youíre Not Completely Satisfied
15. Someday
16. Always On My Heart
17. All I Ask Of You
18. Everybody Needs Somebody
19. More Than Only Friends
20. We Had Words
21. One Moment
22. Give Me A Break
23. Turnabout Heart
24. Iíd Cry No Tears

More Marginal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs