Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

MasterSong CD-377 Andrews Sisters - Best Of

1. Says My Heart
2. Bir Mir Bist Du Schon
3. Just A Simple Melody
4. Why Talk About Love
5. From The Land Of Sky Blue Water
6. Love Is Where You Find It
7. Ti-Pi-Tin
8. Where Have We Met Before
9. Oh! Faithless Maid
10. Shortenin' Bread
11. Oh! Mama
12. It's Easier Said Than Done
13. Tu-Lip-Tulip Time
14. Billy Boy
15. Joseph! Joseph!
16. Hold Tight
17. Goodbye Goodbye
18. Sha! Sha!
19. Lullaby To A Little Jitterbug
20. Ooo Oo-Oh Boom
21. Rum And Coca Cola
22. Beat Me Daddy Eight To The Bar

More Misc label CDs
More Andrews Sisters CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs