Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Mavis CD-4510 Hey! Look What I Found - Volume 10

1. The Bible Tells Me So - Nick Noble
2. From a School Ring to a Wedding Ring - The Rover Boys
3. Teenage Party - Tommy Steele
4. Language of Love - Cindy and Lindy
5. Mister Fire Eyes - Bonnie Guitar
6. Heartaches at Sweet Sixteen  - Cathy Linden
7. Fibbin' - Patti Page
8. Almost In Your Arms - Johnny Nash
9. Charmaine - Mantovani
10. Blah Blah Blah - Nicola Paone
11. Words - Pat Boone
12. The Happy Muleteer - Ivo Robic
13. Bad Boy - Robin Luke
14. Ballad of the Alamo - Bud and Travis
15. African Waltz - Cannonball Adderly
16. Go On Home - Patti Page
17. Baby Elephant Walk - The Miniature Men
18. True Love - Richard Chamberlain
19. Sole Sole Sole - Slw Malmkvist and Umberto Marcato
20. Just Like a Woman - Manfred Mann
21. Love Me - Bobby Hebb
22. Happy - The Sunshine Company
23. Give Me One More Chance - Wilmer Alexander and the Dukes
24. And Suddenly - The Cherry People
25. Everybody Knows Matilda - Duke Baxter
26. Any Way That You Want Me - Evie Sands
27. How Can I Be Sure - David Cassidy

More Mavis label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs