Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Mavis CD-4512 Hey! Look What I Found - Volume 12

   1. Dancing With My Shadow - The Four Voices
   2. Beaver - The Mills Brothers
   3. I Looked at Heaven - Tommy Edwards
   4. The Old Payola Roll Blues (part 1) - Stan Freberg
   5. The Old Payola Roll Blues (part 2) - Stan Freberg
   6. In the Mood - The Hawk
   7. Gidget Goes Hawaiian - Duane Eddy
   8. The Ballad of the One Eyed Jack - Johnny Burnette
   9. Bobby - Nell Scott 
  10. When I Saw You - Billy Dawn
  11. Mary Jane - Ernie Maresca
  12. She's a Rebel - Gene Pitney
  13. Gonna Get Some Records - Sandy Selsie
  14. China Nights (Shina No Yoru) - Kyu Sakamoto
  15. Mathematics of Love - The Love Notes
  16. I've Got a Secret - The Shepard Sisters
  17. Mr. Sandman - The Osmonds
  18. Looking Through the Eyes of Love - Barry Mann
  19. Splendor in the Grass - Jackie DeShannon
  20. One More Sunrise - Petula Clark
  21. Max - Barbara Feldon
  22. To Sir With Love(Soundtrack Version) - Lulu
  23. These Boots Are Made For Walkin' - Lee Hazelwood
  24. Lullabye From Rosemary's Baby - Mia Farrow
  25. Substitute - The Righteous Brothers
  26. Hands Up (Give Me Your Heart) - Ottawan
  27. The National Anthem of Rock 'n' Roll - Jack Scott

More Mavis label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs