Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

MCA CD-30581Crickets - In Style With

1. More Than I Can Say 
2. Rockiní Pneumonia & Boogie Woogie Flu 
3. Great Balls of Fire
4. Ting-A-Ling
5. Just This Once 
6. Deborah 
7. Baby, My Heart 
8. When You Ask About Love 
9. Time Will Tell 
10. A Sweet Love 
11. I Fought the Law 
12. Loveís Made a Fool of you 
13. Someone, Someone
14. Donít Cha Know
15. Why Did You Leave
16. Smooth Guy 
17. So Youíre In Love 
18. Peggy Sue Got Married

More MCA label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs