Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

MCA CD-19504 Patsy Cline - The Best Of

1. Crazy
2. Heartaches
3. Sweet Dreams
4. She's Got You
5. He Called Me Baby
6. Love Letters in The Sand
7. Crazy Arms
8. Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
9. Have You Ever Been Lonely
10. That's My Desire
11. Your Cheatin' Heart
12. That's How A Heartache Begins
13. I Love You So Much It Hurts
14. Half As Much
15. Back In Baby's Arms
16. South Of The Border
17. San Antonio Rose
18. Why Can't He Be You
19. I Fall To Pieces
20. Leavin' On Your Mind

More MCA label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs