Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Mo-Banana CD-1001 Reperata & the Delrons - Magical Musical History Tour

1. Whenever a Teenage Cries
2. Tommy
3. I Believe
4. It's Waiting There For You
5. Captain of Your Ship
6. Toom Toom (Is a Little Boy)
7. Saturday Night Didn't Happen
8. Panic
9. Weather Forecast
10. You Can't Change a Young Boy's Mind
11. Summer Laughter
12. Heaven Only Knows
13. Maybe Tomorrow
14. That's What Sends Man to the Bowery
15. I've Got an Awful Lot of Losing You to Do
16. San Juan
17. (We're Gonna) Hold the Night
18. Walking In the Rain
19. I Can Tell
20. Please Say You Love Me Today
21. I'm Nobody's Baby Now
22. Lonliest Girl In Town
23. He Don't Want You
24. Mama's Little Girl
25. Alway's Waitin'
26. I Can Hear the Rain
27. The Kind of Trouble That I Love
28. Boys & Girls
29. Look In My Diary

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs