Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Nile CD-101 Richard Berry - Baby Please Come Home

1. Louie Louie
2. Baby Please Come Home
3. Tell Me You Love Me
4. No Kissin And A Huggin
5. Tender Love
6. Take the Key
7. Do I Do I
8. You Look So Good
9. I'll Never Ever Love Again
10. Rock Rock Rock
11. Sweet Sugar You
12. Besame Mucho
13. You Are My Sunshine
14. You're the Girl
15. The Mess Around
16. Have Love Will Travel
17. Heavon on Wheels
18. Somewhere There's a Rainbow
19. No Room
20. The Watusi
21. Teenager's Love Song
22. I Want You To Be My Girl
23. Give It Up
24. I'm Your Fool
25. In a Real Big Way
26. It's All Right
27. Walk Right In

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs