Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Pavillion CD-71238 The Lovely Ladies of Doo Wop Volume 2

1. Boyfriend - The Baby Dolls
2. Little Wallflower - The Dungaree Darlings
3. My Love - The Co-Hearts
4. It's Too Soon To Know - The Debutants
5. Boyfriend - The Sensations
6. Go Away Baby - The Baby Dolls
7. Loaded With Goodies - The Rubies
8. False Alarm - The Honeytones
9. Come On (And Love Me) - The Fawns
10. High School Diploma - The Capers
11. Let's See What's Happening - The Honeybees
12. Big Night - The Serenadettes
13. My Lucky Star - The Teenettes
14. Lover's Prayer - The Clickettes
15. Miss You My Dear - The Capers
16. Silent Tears - The Hayden Sisters
17. What A Wonderful Life - The Baby Dolls
18. Nobody But You - The Trickets
19. Boy Of My Dreams - The Dungaree Darlings
20. Oh What A Baby - The Tonettes
21. Just Leave It To Me - The Debutants
22. School Letter - The Charmettes
23. He Was An Angel - The Rubies
24. You Candy Kisses - Faith Taylor and The Sweet Teens
25. Thanks Mr. Deejay - The Baby Dolls

Other Pavillion label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs