Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Philly Groove CD-881 The Delfonics - La La Means I Love You

1. La La Means I Love You 
2. You're Gone 
3. Break Your Promise 
4. Ready Or Not Here I Come 
5. Can You Remember 
6. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) 
7. You've Been Untrue 
8. Baby I Love You 
9. You Got Yours And I'll Get Mine 
10. Lying To Myself 
11. He Really Don't Love You 
12. I Told You So 
13. Trying To Make A Fool Of Me 
14. Delfonics Theme 
15. I Don't Want To Make You Wait 
16. Hey Love 
17. Baby I Miss You 
18. Tell Me This Is A Dream 
19. I'm Sorry 
20. Somebody Loves You 
21. When You Get Right Down To It 
22. I Gave To You

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs