Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

RCA CD- 7462 Elvis Presley - Elvis' Golden Records

1. Hound Dog
2. Loving You
3. All Shook Up
4. Heartbreak Hotel
5. Jailhouse Rock
6. Love Me
7. Too Much
8. Don't Be Cruel
9. That's When You Heartaches Begin
10. Teddy Bear
11. Love Me Tender
12. Treat Me Nice
13. Any Way You Want Me
14. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
15. My Baby Left Me
16. I Was The One
17. That's All Right
18. Baby, Let's Play House
19. Mystery Train
20. Blue Suede Shoes

More BMG / RCA CDs
More Elvis CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs