Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Regency CD 118 Andre Williams - Mr Rhythm

1. Bacon Fat
2. Jail Bait
3. Mozelle
4. The Greasy Chicken
5. Going Down To Tiu Juana
6. Jailhouse Blues
7. Donít Touch
8. My Tears
9. Just Want A Little Loviní
10. Georgia Mae Is Moving
11. Andrew Williams Is Moving
12. Pulling Time
13. Mean Jean
14. Pass The Biscuits Please
15. I Wanna Know Why
16. Iím All For You
17. Hey Country Girl
18. Come On Baby
19. Just Because Of A Kiss
20. Bobby Jean
21. Put A Chain On It
22. Is It True?
23. My Last Dance With You
24. I Still Love You
25. Tossin & Turning
26. You Are My Sunshine
27. Just Because

More Regency label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs