Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Remember CD-75102 Bob Luman - Let's Think About Livin'

   1. Everybody's Talkin' ('Bout Rockin' and a Rollin')
   2. Let's Think About Livin'
   3. Try Me
   4. I Love You Because
   5. You've Got Everything
   6. I Know My Baby Cares
   7. Oh, Lonesome Me
   8. Everytime The World Goes Round
   9. Why, Why, Bye, Bye
  10. Red Cadillac and Black Moustache
  11. Red Hot
  12. Boom Boom Yippy Yi Ya
  13. Throwin' Kisses
  14. Lonely Road
  15. Class of '59
  16. Pig Latin Song
  17. My Baby Walks All Over Me
  18. Your Love
  19. Private Eye
  20. Old Friends
  21. Envy
  22. Bad Bad Day
  23. The Fool
  24. The Great Snowman
  25. All Night Long
  26. Whenever You're Ready
  27. Bring Along Your Lovin'
  28. This is the Night (Carnival Rock - Movie Soundtrack)

More Remember label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs