Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Ring of Stars CD-878The Five Du-Tones

   1. Shake a Tail Feather
   2. Dry Your Eyes
   3. Nobody But My Baby
   4. We Want More
   5. Don't Let Go (part 1)
   6. Don't Let Go (part 2)
   7. Come Back Baby
   8. Let Me Love You
   9. Monkee See Monkey Do
  10. Divorce Court
  11. Get It
  12. The Woodbine Twine
  13. The Flea
  14. Mountain of Love
  15. The Cool Bird
  16. Please Change Your Mind
  17. Outside the Record Hop
  18. My World
  19. The Ghouster
  20. That's How I Love You
  21. The Chicken Astronaut

More Ring of Stars label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs