Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Stateside CD-4936 Bobby Womack - Lookin' For a Love

1. Lookiní For A Love
2. Iím A Midnight Mover
3. What Is This
4. Holdiní On To My Babyís Love
5. Everythingís Gonna Be Alright
6. I Can Understand It
7. Communication
8. Harry Hippie
9. Across 110th Street
10. California Dreaminí 
11. Nobody Wants You When Youíre Down And Out
12. Give It Back
13. I Donít Wanna Be Hurt By Ya Love Again
14. Womanís Gotta Have It
15. Jealous Love
16. Doing It My Way
17. Check It Out
18. Where Thereís A Will Thereís A Way
19. Itís All Over Now

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs