Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Sun / Amcos CD-8119Warren Smith - Rockabilly Legend

1. Rock N Roll Ruby
2. Id Rather Be Safe Than Sorry
3. Black Jack David
4. Ubangi Stomp
5. Tell Me Who
6. Tonight Will Be The Last Night
7. The Darkest Cloud
8. So Long Im Gone
9. Who Took My Baby
10. Miss Froggie
11. Red Cadillac And A Black Moustache
12. Stop The World
13. Got Love If You Want It
14. I Fell In Love
15. Dear John
16. Hank Snow Medley
17. Do I Love You
18. Uranium Rock
19. Goodbye Mr. Love
20. Sweet Sweet Girl
21. I Couldnt Take The Chance
22. I Like Your Kind Of Love
23. Uranium Rock
24. Goodbye Mr. Love
25. Stop The World
26. Rock N Roll Ruby
27. So Long Im Gone
28. Old Lonesome Feeling
29. My Hanging Day
30. Sweet Sweet Girl

More Sun / Amcos label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs