Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Teen Records CD-101 Forgotten Teen Idols - Vol 1 - The Boys

1. Ridin’ on a Rainbow – Donnie Dean
2. Dream World – Tony Kaye
3. A Little Bit Closer – Terry Stafford
4. Only Donna’s Friend – Tom & Larry
5. Dream Alone – Artie Garr
6. Well Ain’t That Something – Larry O’Keefe
7. Can’t We Go Somewhere – Terry Black
8. What Happened to My Little Girl – Vic Donna
9. I Look Into My Heart – Don French
10. Handful of Friends – Chase Webster
11. I’ll Go On Loving You – Jamie Coe
12. I Wanna Love You – Bobby Jameson
13. I Laughed – Al Apollo
14. Walking to the Dance – Marlin Greene
15. Prettly Little Joanie - Marty Feller
16. Help Me Telstar – Frankie Calen
17. Cathy, Can I Take You Home - John Andrea
18. The House Where Johnnie Lives – Dennis Volpe
19. 3 Vanilla, 2 Chocolate, 1 Pistachio – Kris Jensen

More Teen Records label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs