Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Universal CD-430 Dusty Springfield - Colour Collection

1. I Only Want to Be With You
2. Stay Awhile
3. Wishin' and Hopin'
4. Little by Little
5. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
6. All Cried Out
7. All I See is You
8. I'll Try Anything (To Get You)
9. The Look of Love
10. Losing You
11. What's It Gonna Be
12. Give Me Time
13. Mockingbird
14. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
15. Something Special
16. Son of a Preacher Man
17. The Windmills of Your Mind

More Universal label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs