Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Virgin CD-9855 Monty Python - Contractual Obligation Album

1. Sit On My Face
2. Announcement
3. Henry Kissinger
4. String
5. Never Be Rude To An Arab
6. I Like Chinese
7. Bishop
8. Medical Love Song
9. Farewell To John Denver
10. Finland
11. I'm So Worried
12. I Bet You They Won't Play This Song On The Radio
13. Martyrdom Of St. Victor
14. Here Comes Another One
15. Bookshop
16. Do What John
17. Rock Notes
18. Muddy Knees
19. Crocodile
20. Decomposing Composers
21. Bells
22. Traffic Lights
23. All Things Dull And Ugly
24. A Scottish Farewell

More Virgin label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs