Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Warner Brothers CD-8839 A-Ha - The Hits Of

1. Take On Me
2. Cry Wolf
3. Touchy
4. You Are The One
5. Manhattan Skyline
6. The Blood That Moves The Body
7. Early Morning
8. Hunting High And Low
9. Move To Memphis
10. Iíve Been Losing You
11. The Living Daylights
12. Crying In The Rain
13. I Call Your Name
14. Stay On These Roads
15. Train Of Thought
16. The Sun Always Shines On Tv

More Warner Brothers label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs