Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Warner CD-34183 Bread - Make it With You

1. It Donít Matter To Me
2. Friends And Lovers
3. Any Way You Want Me
4. Make It With You
5. Been Too Long On The Road
6. In The Afterglow
7. Let Your Love Go
8. Take Comfort
9. If
10. Come Again
11. Mother Freedom
12. Everything I Own
13. Dream Lady
14. Make It By Yourself
15. Let Me Go
16. Didnít Even Know Her Name
17. Sheís The Only One
18. Lost Without Your Love

More Warner label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs