Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Warner CD-34114 The Coasters - Yakety Yak

1. Riot In Cell Block Number Nine
2. Young Blood
3. Yakety Yak
4. Down In Mexico
5. Searchin’
6. Idol With The Golden Head
7. Charlie Brown
8. That Is Rock And Roll
9. I’m A Hog For You Baby
10. Along Came Jones
11. Sorry But I’m Gonna Have To Pass
12. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
13. The Shadow Knows
14. Three Cool Kats
15. Little Egypt
16. Shoppin’ For Clothes
17. Wrap Ti Up
18. Lola
19. Whadaya’ Want
20. Lovey Dovey

More Warner label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs