Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Warner CD-34152 Everly Brothers - Collection

1. Cathyís Clown
2. Love Hutrs
3. Lucille
4. Ebony Eyes
5. How Can I Meet Her
6. Sweet Dreams
7. Muskrat
8. No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile
9. The Ferris Wheel
10. Gone Gone Gone
11. Iím So Lonesome I Could Cry
12. Thatíll Be The Day
13. Bowling Green
14. Give Me A Sweetheart
15. Donít Forget To Cry
16. Thatís Old Fashioned
17. Burma Shave
18. Made To Love
19. What Kind Of Girl Are You
20. Baby What You Want Me To Do

More Warner label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs