Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Warner Brothers CD-2226 Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons - Oh What a Night

1. Big Girls Don't Cry
2. Sherry
3. December 1963 (Oh What a Night)
4. Stay
5. Who Loves You
6. Why Do Falls In Love
7. Marlena
8. Gypsy Woman
9. Book Of Love
10. Dawn (Go Away)
11. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
12. Ain't That a Shame
13. Let's Hang On
14. Rag Doll
15. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Anymore)
16. Walk Like a Man
17. Working My Way Back To You
18. Grease
19. Big Girls Don't Cry (Dance version)
20. December 1963 (Oh What a Night) (Dance version)

More Warner Brothers label CDs
More Four Seasons CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs