Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Crystal Ball CD-1074 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Al Kasha Volume 2 - Just Before the Morning After

1. Sing - Al Kasha
2. One Of Them - Al Kasha
3. Where Thereís A Will Thereís A Way - Al Kasha
4. My Arms, My Lips, My Heart - Al Kasha
5. Give Here Back - Billy Casher  (actually Al Kasha)
6. Two Kinds Of Lovers - The Fugue Four (Al & Joel H)
7. Iíll String Along With Pearl - Al Kasha
8. Good Things Come To Those Who Wait - Al Kasha
9. Dream Of Kings - Franki Valli
10. Why Canít You Bring Me Home - Jay & the Americans
11. Iím Cominí On Back To You - Jackie Wilson
12. Switcheroo - Hank Ballard
13. Iím Walking Out Of The Crowd - The 4-Evers
14. Ouch! Youíre Breaking My Heart - Dean Morgan
15. I May Not Be Your Kind - The Lexingtons (The Camelots)
16. Magic Circle - Buzz Clifford
17. Operation Heart Break - Areatha Franklin
18. Was Judy There - The Ivy Three
19. Old Man River - Al Kasha
20. Mama Iím A Big Boy Now - Al Kasha
21. If I Were A Magician - Al Kasha
22. At Night - Neil Diamond
23. Irresistible You - Bobby Peterson
24. Teenage Mona Lisa - Adam Wade & the Angels
25. Napoleon Bonaparte - Vic Thomas & the 4-Evers
26. Never Again - Erma Franklin
27. Stay And Love Me All Summer - Brian Hyland
28. Mine All Mine - The Baronets
29. Room Of Memories - Andrea Carroll
30. I Stand Accused (of Loving You) - The Glories

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs