Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Duchess CD- 352019 
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Gene Pitney - All the Hits

This CD is discontinued and no longer available
We have no inventory. Please do not order

1. I'm Gonna Be Strong
2. Only Love Can Break a Heart
3. It Hurts to Be In Love
4. Half Heaven - Half Heartache
5. Looking Through the Eyes of Love
6. The Man Who Shot Liberty Valence
7. Town Without Pity
8. Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
9. Mecca
10. That Girl Belongs To Yesterday
11. Princess in Rags
12. Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart
13. I Wanna Love My Life Away
14. Every Breath I Take
15. True Love Never Runs Smooth
16. Backstage

More Misc label CDs

Use Your Credit Card  and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs