Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Edsel CD-8061
US$12.95 or CDN$14.95
Roy Orbison - Sings Volume 1 

There is Only One / The Orbison Way
2 LPs on one CD

This CD is sold out - we cannot obtain more
Please do not order

There is Only One
1. Ride Away
2. You Fool You
3. Two Of A Kind
4. This Is Your Song
5. I’m In A Blue, Blue Mood
6. If You Can’t Say Something Nice
7. Claudette
8. Afraid To Sleep
9. Sugar And Honey
10. Summer Love
11. Big As I Can Dream
12. Wondering

The Orbison Way
13. Crawling Back
14. It Ain’t No Big Thing
15. Time Changes Everything
16. This Is My Land
17. The Loner
18. Maybe 
19. Breakin’ Up Is Breakin’ My Heart
20. Go Away
21. A New Star
22. Never
23. It Wasn’t Very Long Ago
24. Why Hurt The One Who Loves You

More Misc label CDs
More Roy Orbison CDs

Use Your Credit Card         and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs