Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI CD-860072 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
The Animals - Original Hits

1. The House of the Rising Sun
2. We've Gotta Get Out Of This Place
3. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
4. Bring It On Home To Me
5. Boom Boom
6. Memphis Tennessee
7. Baby Let Me Take You Home
8. Club a GoGo
9. I'm Mad Again
10. It's My Life
11. Bright Lights Big City
12. The Story of Bo Diddley
13. She Said Yeah
14. Around and Around
15. The Girl Can't Help It
16. I've Been Around
17. How You've Changed
18. I'm Cryin'

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs