Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

EMI Disky CD-6015 
US$8.95 or CDN$10.95
Bobby Vee  - The Original

1. Take Good Care of My Baby
2. The Night Has 1000 Eyes
3. Rubber Ball
4. Devil or Angel
5. Charms
6. Please Don't Ask About Barbara
7. Sharing You
8. More Than I Can Say
9. How Many Tears
10. Punish Her
11. Stayin' In
12. Be True To Yourself
13. I'll Make You Mine
14. Look At Me Girl
15. Maybe Just Today
16. Beautiful People
17. My Girl/Hey Girl
18. Come Back When You Grow Up

More Imported EMI label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs