Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Eric CD-11506 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Glen Gray & the Casa Loma Orchestra

Swinging Sounds of the Great Bands - The Original Hit Arrangements
All songs on this CD are in full Dimensional Stereo

1. Bugle Call Rag (Benny Goodman) 
2. Leap Frog (Les Brown) 
3. Take the "A" Train (Duke Ellington 
4. Intermission Riff (Stan Kenton) 
5. Night Train (Buddy Morrow) 
6. South Rampart Street Parade (Bob Crosby) 
7. Cirbirbin(Harry James) 
8. New No Name Jive (Casa Loma Orchestra) 
9. Back Bay Shuffle (Artie Shaw) 
10. Tippin' In (Erskin Hawkins) 
11. Opus Number 1 (Tommy Dorsey) 
12. Moten Swing (Andy Kirk) 
13. Cherokee (Charlie Barnet) 
14. Jumpin at the Woodside (Count Basie) 
15. Study In Brown (Larry Clinton) 
16. In the Mood (Glenn Miller) 
17. 720 In the Books (Jan Savitt) 
18. Woodchopper's Ball (Woody Herman) 
19. Flying Home (Lionel Hampton) 
20. The Elk's Parade (Bobby Sherwood)

More Eric label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs