Detailed CD Listing

This listing reflects a current inventoried CD title. Every song on every CD we sell is the original recorded version you remember - guaranteed quality and satisfaction.

Liberty Bell CD-2068 
US$13.95 or CDN$16.95
Jon & Robin - Two LPs on One CD

1. Do It Again
2. Come See About Me
3. I Found A Love
4. Love Me Baby
5. Hurt
6. Hold On, Iím Coming
7. Drums
8. In The Midnight Hour
9. I Can Make It With You
10. What Now, My Love?
11. I, Who Have Nothing
12. I Want Some More 
13. Doctor Jon
14. Honey Bee
15. Like I Know You Do
16. We Watched Each Oher Fall In Love
17. Grizzly Bear
18. You Got Style
19. Just Imagine
20. Thursday Morning
21. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
22. Truly, Truly, True

More Liberty Bell label CDs

Use Your Credit Card    and Order this CD Right Now!
Call 1-800-494-6129 to order this CD, or
Order using our secure server and other ordering methods Click to order this CD using our secure server

More ordering and shipping options

45 RPMs